Board of Directors

Board Members sign-in here.

Board Officers

Lisa Janicki
Vice President
Phil Brockman
Ann Caldwell
Past President
Bill Aslett

Community Impact

Deb Davis Bundy

Resource Development

Tiffany Urland

Board Director Job Description

Bill Aslett
City of Burlington
Hospital Sales Executive

Phil Brockman
Sedro-Woolley School District

Ann Caldwell
President, NW Washington Region
US Bank
Ken Dahlstedt
County Commissioner
Skagit County
Connie Davis
Chief Medical Officer
Skagit Regional Health
Deb Davis Bundy
Sales and Community Relations Director
Skagit Publishing
Annie Di Meo
Production Director & Morning show co-host
Andrew Entrikin
Community Outreach
Port of Skagit
Marie Erbstoeszer
Health Care Planning & Administration
Cory Ertel
External Relation Manager
Shell Puget Sound Refinery
Lisa Janicki
Skagit County
Jennifer Johnson
Director of Public Health and Community Services
Skagit County
Sue Krienen
Regional Director-Americas Growth Projects
Shell Oil Products-US
Maureen Lama
PROforma Creative Printing Solutions
Jennifer Larson
Director of Finance
Mount Vernon School District
Andrea Martin
VP and Retail Bank Manager
Don McMoran
WSU Extension Director
Darlene Mindrum
Think Solutions Consulting
Lynn Murphy
Puget Sound Energy
Kevin Paul
Tribal Senator
Swinomish Indian Tribe
Kari Ranten
Director of Marketing
Skagit Valley Hospital
Greg Reed
Greg Reed Consulting
Kyle Reep
Senior VP, Financial Consultant
D. A. Davidson & Company
Will Reichardt
Skagit County
Yadira Rosales
Director, Multicultural Student Services
Skagit Valley College

James Tangaro
Tesoro Refining & Marketing

Tiffany Urland
District Manager
Cascade Natural Gas

Kim Walley
VP & Branch Manger
People's Bank

George Welch
Safety Coordinator.
Shell Puget Sound Refinery USW Local 12-591

Recent News

PLEASE, If you're doing your online shopping on this year, you can support United Way of Skagit County’s mission while you shop!

Contact Us

United Way of Skagit County
PO Box 451
831 S. Burlington Blvd.
Burlington, WA 98233

360-755-9521 (phone)
360-755-9523 (fax)

Join Us